reviews

The Tiny Ballet Company

The Tiny Ballet Company

Our latest reviews across our studios

 

The Tiny Ballet Company
5.0 Stars - Based on 23 User Reviews
google logo
The Tiny Ballet Company Logo

Donna and her team are by far the best ballet teacher around. Highly recommend. My daughter adores them all she normally takes time to warm up to people however she loved Donna and her team the very first class. Thanks to everyone. Would love to see a class on a Saturday at Grange Farm.
read more
Sharon Kaur
20/04/24
My daughter started baby ballet in 2022 & fell in love with the class straight away . She attends every week with one of her best friends & they now go to a drop off ballet & tap class . The teachers are amazing , so kind & nurturing and she just loves going every week !
read more
Claire Chiassaro
29/03/24
I love everything about these classes! Donna is a wonderful teacher and has built such amazing rapport with all the children - Phoebe adores her <3
read more
Yasmin Hizer
25/03/24
My daughter absolutely loves her ballet classes. I’ve been taking her since she turned 1 and she’s now 2 years old and her confidence has grown so much in the last year, It’s also helped her to socialise with other babies her age. She loves the music and little dance routines and it’s so adorable seeing her have so much fun. We’re looking forward to the next term x
read more
Lucy B
24/03/24
I cannot speak highly enough of this beautiful company. My daughter has been dancing with Donna for just over 18 months & it is our FAVOURITE time of the week. Donna’s passion for her work, dance & the children is infectious - we are so lucky to have her!
read more
Charlotte Pointer
24/03/24
Ava has been with Tiny Ballet Company since she was 14 months until 3 and has honestly loved every minute of her Saturday ballet class. A great way to build her confidence and coordination as well as a great place to make new friends! The teachers have been amazing and we are going to miss the class so much but cannot wait for her to move into the 3+ ballet and tap class!
read more
Aimee Roche
24/03/24
Keeva has been coming to Mini Ballet since she was 18 months old and is now 3. She has gone to both the Loughton class and now goes to the Harlow drop off ones. Every class she has been to she has loved and we've found the teachers both Miss Donna and Miss Fran fantastic. Miss Fran has endless amounts of patience and all the girls love to see her. She makes sure that every class is magical but that each child has her attention and support. On top of this, all of the mums have gained quite a close bond from the weekly classes. Thanks ladies, you're doing such a great job! Cannot recommend enough 💫 x
read more
Jade Mullin
24/03/24
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4
These guys are amazing, we have been attending the Harlow class since my little girl was 2. She’s now moved up to the older drop-off class which she absolutely loves. Would 100%. Recommend Donna and her team.
read more
Vicky Lewis-Moore
24/03/24
An incredible class, my little girl loves the warmth of the teacher and showing off her dance skills. Even on the days she doesn’t quite feel herself, by the end of this class she is beaming. It’s such a great way for her to express herself. X
read more
Emma Titelbaum
24/03/24
An amazing ballet school for little ones, my daughter has been attending since she was 20 months old. We are nearly a year going and she loves it still. The teachers are absolutely amazing. Highly recommend this class
read more
Chantelle Morris
22/03/23
media thumbnail 0
My daughter started ballet classes with Miss Donna just before she turned 2 and she was extremely shy and wouldn’t leave my side. These classes were a huge help in building her confidence and it wasn’t long before she began to join in. Now a year on, ballet is the highlight of her week. She loves Miss Donna and her ballet friends, she loves learning new dances and she loves being in the bigger girl class where she does the class without me. Highly recommend to everyone, best classes in the area!!
read more
Ellie Browne
22/03/23
My daughter has started the mini ballet classes 2 months ago. Initially she was very shy and was not ready to leave my lap. But she has improved her confidence in each class and now she absolutely loves it. She is so happy and started interacting with other kids . We both love going to the class and Sarah is an amazing teacher.
read more
Praseeda Sreejith
22/03/23
The Best Ballet school you will find in the area - FACT!! Donna & the DPSD team are all amazing with the kids. They’re kind, friendly, warm & patient with every little one and make every class different and so much fun. My 2 little girls absolutely adore the teachers & get so excited for their weekly Ballet classes 💗💗
read more
Leah Lane
22/03/23
Donna is the nicest person and a fantastic teacher. She’s always so smiley and welcoming & she has a fantastic way with children. My two love their ballet classes and look forward to it each week.
read more
Laura Law
22/03/23
Donna's classes are so perfect for our 18 month old girl and such a great class for girls and boys! Donna makes it so much fun and she's so warm, patient and friendly with every little one, always knowing everyones names and making them feel super welcome so they can run wild and have the best time. You can see the development in each child week and week as they follow her guidance. Would highly recommend for all little ones.
read more
Camilla Treharne
22/03/23
This is the first proper class that I’ve taken my daughter to. She was born during lockdown 2020 and this course has helped her build her confidence and interact with other children and the class is the highlight of her week! We both love it and I can see how much she’s grown since starting the class. The teachers are just how you want them to be, kind, encouraging, and goes above and beyond for the children. Can’t recommend these classes enough, they’re brilliant!
read more
Cassandra Agren
22/03/23
We found our ballet class through Facebook. We booked our first 5 sessions. We'll we were so over the moon with the teaching and how everybody comes together for the children. It's so welcoming and such a great place to be. My little one is 2 in July and is about to start her 3rd course. She loves it and secretly so does mummy. Definitely recommend 👌
read more
Charlotte Shadwell
22/03/23
Donna is fabulous with the kids and my girl loves going to her classes. If you are looking for a class engaging kids through making it fun, this is it!
read more
Adri Meyer
22/03/23
Such a lovely class my little girl loves it and looks forward to it every week. Miss Donna and all the other teachers have such a lovely way with the children if I could give 10 stars I would
read more
Jennifer Nazar
22/03/23
My daughter love this class! Miss Donna and all the other teachers are very good and friendly...is the best!
read more
Giada Lucci
22/03/23
My daughter absolutely loves Miss Donna and her team, she has been attending DPSD for a year now. It’s an amazing class, it truly is her favourite time of the week. Would recommend to anyone with a little one!
read more
Chantelle Morris
22/03/23
media thumbnail 0
My daughter who is 21 months old attends Donna’s ballet class once every week. She has the best time and so much fun. Not only does she have so much fun, I can really see how Donna’s classes have brought her along in her development and social skills. Donna is fantastic with all the children and I cannot sing her praises enough. All children are treated fairly and equally with so much care and attention. Highly recommend!
read more
Hayley Ayvaz
22/03/23
My daughter adores Donna’s mini-ballet class, she looks forward to it all week. It is so interactive and lively, but also teaches the basics and discipline!
read more
J Nicely
22/03/23